Paul McCartney: Chaos And Creation In The Backyard (Colour LP)

Chaos And Creation In The Backyard (Colour LP)

Paul McCartney

  • CDN $39.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The 2018 edition of Chaos And Creation will make the album available on vinyl for the first time since its initial run and will include a limited edition gold vinyl 180gram vinyl LP with download card and 12x12" insert.
1 Fine Line  
2 How Kind Of You  
3 Jenny Wren  
4 At The Mercy  
5 Friends To Go  
6 English Tea  
7 Too Much Rain  
8 A Certain Softness  
9 Riding To Vanity Fair  
10 Follow Me  
11 Promise To You Girl  
12 This Never Happened Before  
13 Anyway