John Lennon: Imagine


John Lennon

  • CDN $24.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Universal Music Canada
John Lennon's Imagine, remastered from its original analogue masters, has been newly cut to vinyl from 96k digital files. Releasing on heavyweight, 180-gram vinyl with faithfully replicated original album art, the album was remastered from John Lennon's original mixes in 2010 by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers, led by Allan Rouse at Abbey Road Studios in London and by George Marino at Avatar Studios in New York. The new vinyl master was cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios and the LPs have been manufactured for the world by Optimal Media in Germany. In keeping with the original album artwork, Imagine contains reproductions of its two postcards, poster and inner bag.
LP Side A
1 Imagine  
2 Crippled  
3 Inside  
4 Jealous Guy  
5 It's So Hard  
6 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama  
LP Side B
7 Gimme Some Truth  
8 Oh My Love  
9 How Do You Sleep?  
10 How?