Paul McCartney: McCartney II (Clear Vinyl)

McCartney II (Clear Vinyl)

Paul McCartney

  • CDN $39.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
McCartney II is the second completely solo studio album by Paul McCartney, and the first since the formation of Wings in 1971. It was released in 1980, a year before the band's dissolution and while their future lay in limbo. The album is a significant departure for McCartney, as much of it relies heavily on synthesizers and studio experimentation. Now reissued on 180g vinyl with included download card to complete your collection.
1 Coming Up  
2 Temporary Secretary  
3 On The Way  
4 Waterfalls  
5 Nobody Knows  
6 Front Parlour  
7 Summer's Day Song  
8 Fronzen Jap  
9 Bogey Music  
10 Darkroom  
11 One Of These Days