Paul McCartney: NEW


Paul McCartney

  • CDN $24.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Upon its release in 2013, NEW was lauded by Rolling Stone as "energized and full of joyous rock & roll invention. Executive produced by Giles Martin and also featuring production by Mark Ronson, Ethan Johns and Paul Epworth, NEW entered the U.S. chart at #3. The album scored positive reviews from Entertainment Weekly to Pitchfork and all points in between, while the title track, Queenie Eye and Save Us would become staples of the McCartney live show over the course of the Out There and One On One world tours.
1 Save Us  
2 Alligator  
3 On My Way To Work  
4 Queenie Eye  
5 Early Days  
6 New  
7 Appreciate  
8 Everybody Out There  
9 Hosanna  
10 I Can Bet  
11 Looking At Her  
12 Road  
13 Scared