Paul McCartney: Rockshow (DVD)

Rockshow (DVD)

Paul McCartney

  • CDN $24.99
  • Release Date 11 June 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Digital Video Disc
Eagle Rock
In 1975 and 1976 Paul McCartney and Wings undertook the epic Wings over the World tour, the largest scale tour they would ever undertake as a band. From this tour came both the legendary "Wings over America" triple live album and the concert film "Rockshow". Although filmed on this tour at the enormous Kingdome in Seattle, "Rockshow", originally a cut down version of the concert, was not premiered until November 1980 in New York and April 1981 in London. It was released on Betamax and later on laserdisc. Now for the first time the complete full length concert is being made available fully restored from the original 35mm film and with restored & remastered sound, including a 5.1 mix for the first time. This is Paul McCartney and Wings live on stage in a concert that is destined to live forever!
1 Venus & Mars / Rockshow / Jet [Music Video]  
2 Let Me Roll It [Music Video]  
3 Spirits Of Ancient Egypt [Music Video]  
4 Medicine Jar [Music Video]  
5 Maybe I'm Amazed [Music Video]  
6 Call Me Back Again [Music Video]  
7 Lady Madonna [Music Video]  
8 The Long And Winding Road [Music Video]  
9 Live And Let Die [Music Video]  
10 Picasso's Last Words [Music Video]  
11 Richard Cory [Music Video]  
12 Bluebird [Music Video]  
13 I've Just Seen A Face [Music Video]  
14 Blackbird [Music Video]  
15 Yesterday [Music Video]  
16 You Gave Me The Answer [Music Video]  
17 Magneto And Titanium Man [Music Video]  
18 Go Now [Music Video]  
19 My Love [Music Video]  
20 Listen To What The Man Said [Music Video]  
21 Let 'Em In [Music Video]  
22 Time To Hide [Music Video]  
23 Silly Love Songs [Music Video]  
24 Beware My Love [Music Video]  
25 Letting Go [Music Video]  
26 Band On The Run [Music Video]  
27 Hi Hi Hi [Music Video]  
28 Soily [Music Video]  
29 Menu / Paul McCartney & Wings / Rockshow [Slideshow]  
30 A Very Lovely Party [Behind the Scenes]