Paul McCartney: Tug Of War (3CD + DVD Deluxe Edition)

Tug Of War (3CD + DVD Deluxe Edition)

Paul McCartney

  • CDN $68.99
  • Release Date 02 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD with DVD
Tug of War, originally released in 1982, is the third solo album by Paul McCartney. The album was produced by George Martin and includes numerous guest musicians, including Stevie Wonder, Carl Perkins, and Ringo Starr. Tug of War reached #1 on both the US and UK charts and received a Grammy nomination for "Album of the Year" in 1983. The 3CD + DVD Deluxe Edition includes the newly remixed album, plus the original album as it was originally released in 1982. Bonus audio includes 8 unreleased demos plus b-sides, mastered at Abbey Road Studios. The DVD features previously unreleased archive footage and multiple music videos. Also includes a 112-page essay book and a 64-page scrapbook, plus downloadable high-resolution audio.
1 Tug of War (Remixed 2015)  
2 Take It Away (Remixed 2015)  
3 Somebody Who Cares (Remixed 2015)  
4 What's That You're Doing? (Remixed 2015)  
5 Here Today (Remixed 2015)  
6 Ballroom Dancing (Remixed 2015)  
7 The Pound Is Sinking (Remixed 2015)  
8 Wanderlust (Remixed 2015)  
9 Get It (Remixed 2015)  
10 Be What You See (Link) (Remixed 2015)  
11 Dress Me Up As a Robber (Remixed 2015)  
12 Ebony and Ivory (Remixed 2015)  
1 Tug of War  
2 Take It Away  
3 Somebody Who Cares  
4 What's That You're Doing?  
5 Here Today  
6 Ballroom Dancing  
7 The Pound Is Sinking  
8 Wanderlust  
9 Get It  
10 Be What You See (Link)  
11 Dress Me Up As a Robber�  
12 Ebony and Ivory  
1 Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
2 Wanderlust [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
3 Ballroom Dancing [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
4 Take It Away [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
5 The Pound Is Sinking [Demo] (2015 Remaster)  
6 Something That Didn't Happen [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
7 Ebony and Ivory [Demo] (previously unreleased)  
8 Dress Me Up As a Robber/Robber Riff [Demo] ?(previously unreleased)  
9 Ebony and Ivory [Solo Version] (B-side of Ebony and ?Ivory 12" single)  
10 Rainclouds (B-side of Ebony and ?Ivory 7" single)  
11 I'll Give You a Ring (B-side of Take It Away single)  
1 Tug of War Music Video (Version 1)  
2 Tug of War Music Video (Version 2)  
3 Take It Away Music Video  
4 Ebony and Ivory Music Video  
5 Fly TIA � Behind The Scenes on Take It Away (documentary)