Paul McCartney: Tug Of War (Blue Vinyl)

Tug Of War (Blue Vinyl)

Paul McCartney

  • CDN $38.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tug of War is the third solo studio album by Paul McCartney, released in April 1982. It was McCartney's first album released after the dissolution of Wings in April, 1981 and McCartney's first album after the murder of former songwriting partner John Lennon. The album was produced by former Beatles producer George Martin and was a number 1 hit in numerous countries. Now reissued on 180g vinyl with included download card to complete your collection.
1 Tug Of War  
2 Take It Away  
3 Somebody Who Cares  
4 What's That You're Doing?  
5 Here Today  
6 Ballroom Dancing  
7 The Pound Is Sinking  
8 Wanderlust  
9 Get It  
10 Be What you See (Link)  
11 Dress Me Up As A Robber  
12 Ebony And Ivory