The Beatles: The Beatles (White Album) (2LP)

The Beatles (White Album) (2LP)

The Beatles

  • CDN $54.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

This is the first time The BEATLES (‘White Album’) has been remixed, presented here as a 2LP 180-gram black vinyl set. To create the new stereo audio mixes for ‘The White Album,’ Giles Martin and Sam Okell worked with an expert team of engineers and audio restoration specialists at Abbey Road Studios in London. This 2LP ‘White Album’ release includes Martin’s new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original four-track and eight-track session tapes. Martin’s new mix is guided by the album’s original stereo mix produced by his father, George Martin. Half-speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

1 Back In The U.S.S.R  
2 Dear Prudence  
3 Glass Onion  
4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da  
5 Wild Honey Pie  
6 The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill  
7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps  
8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun  
9 Martha My Dear  
10 I'm So Tired  
11 Blackbird  
12 Piggies  
13 Rocky Raccoon  
14 Don't Pass Me By  
15 Why Don't We Do It In The Road?  
16 I Will  
17 Julia  
1 Birthday  
2 Yer Blues  
3 Mother Nature's Son  
4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey  
5 Sexy Sadie  
6 Helter Skelter  
7 Long, Long, Long  
8 Revolution 1  
9 Honey Pie  
10 Savoy Truffle  
11 Cry Baby Cry  
12 Revolution 9  
13 Good Night