The Beatles: The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl

The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl

The Beatles

  • CDN $32.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Apple / EMI

Gatefold Sleeve 180gm Vinyl

The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl is a new album that captures the joyous exuberance of the band’s three sold-out concerts at Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl in 1964 and 1965.

The LP will be accompanied by a 24 page booklet with brand new liner notes by David Fricke.

A companion to The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, Academy Award®-winner Ron Howard’s authorized and highly anticipated documentary feature film about the band’s early career.

While The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl references the long out of print 1977 album, it is an entirely new release, directly sourced from the original three track tapes of the concerts.
To preserve the excitement of the shows while unveiling the performances in today’s best available clarity and quality, GRAMMY Award® winning producer Giles Martin and GRAMMY Award® winning engineer Sam Okell have expertly remixed and mastered the recordings at Abbey Road Studios, including 13 featured on the album produced by Giles’ father, plus four additional, previously unreleased recordings from the momentous concerts.

1 Twist & Shout  
2 She's A Woman  
3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy  
4 Ticket To Ride  
5 Can't Buy Me Love  
6 Things We Said Today  
7 Roll Over Beethoven  
8 Boys  
9 Hard Day's Night  
1 Help!  
2 All My Loving  
3 You Can't Do That (Bonus Track)  
4 I Want To Hold Your Hand (Bonus Track)  
5 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Bonus Track)  
6 Baby's In Black (Bonus Track)